• The Dandy Warhols - Le clip de You Are Killing Me disponible! / CHANSON MUSIQUE / ACTUALITE

    The Dandy Warhols - Le clip de You Are Killing Me disponible! / CHANSON MUSIQUE / ACTUALITE

    THE DANDY WARHOLS 

       

    NOUVEAU CLIP 

    ** YOU ARE KILLING ME **

     

     

     

     

     

    Pour son nouveau clip You Are Killing Me,   

    le quatuor pop-psyché THE DANDY WARHOLS  

    a mis les petits plats dans les grands!  

       

    Nouvel hommage à leur idole Andy Warhol, Courtney   

    Taylor et ses acolytes ont convié Mr Joe Dallesandro   

    sur ce videoclip aux allures de Film Noir !  

       

    De quoi ravir leurs fans qui auront également la chance  

    de les applaudir le 10 mai prochain au Trianon.  

      

    The Dandy Warhols - Le clip de You Are Killing Me disponible! / CHANSON MUSIQUE / ACTUALITE

     

     

    TRACKLISTING

     

    1 - Search Party

    2 - Semper Fidelis

    3 - Pope Reverend Jim

    4 - Catcher In The Rye

    5 - STYGGO

    6 - Give

    7 - You Are Killing Me

    8 - All The Girls In London

    9 - Doves

    10 - The Grow Up Song

     

    http://www.dandywarhols.com/

    https://www.facebook.com/TheDandyWarhols/

     

    « Soan, nouvel album + single Colocation/ CHANSON MUSIQUE / ECOUTEJUDITH HENRY ET SYLVAIN CARTIGNY / LECTURE AU HAVRE / CULTURE »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 04:46
    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 19:50
    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:17
    Howdy! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours require a lot of work? I am completely new to blogging however I do write in my diary every day. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 06:08
    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 23:44
    Elizabet
    My brother suggested I may like this web site. He was once entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You cann't believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :